Reincke & Fichtner

S S      -

The requirements of customers for the quality of products and the associated service are constantly evolving. We bring these requirements into line with the capabilities of our producers and the world market – this is and remains the focus of our activities.

Our dealings with customers are characterized by maximum customer orientation. The greatest possible flexibility and the provision of intelligent solutions are clear components of our quality policy.

As a specialist supplier, Reincke & Fichtner GmbH is committed to a high standard of raw material quality. As far as possible, pure products are marketed. By this clear policy we would like to contribute to the preservation of also smaller products on the market and to support smaller and medium-sized producers.

Since ever the quality of the products, a reliable supply, as well as the high efficiency of our daily actions, are the decisive criteria for our quality policy and essential guidelines of our quality management. We guarantee this also for the future on the highest possible level.

Our company has been assessed and certified as meeting the requirements of ISO 9001:2015.

Reincke & Fichtner

S S      -

Die Anforderungen der Kunden an die Qualität der Produkte und dem damit verbundenen Service entwickeln sich stetig. Diese Anforderungen bringen wir in Deckung mit den Möglichkeiten unserer Produzenten und des Weltmarkts – das ist und bleibt Schwerpunkt unserer Tätigkeit.

Der Umgang mit den Kunden ist geprägt durch eine maximale Kundenorientierung. Größtmögliche Flexibilität und das Bereitstellen von intelligenten Lösungen sind klarer Bestandteil der Qualitätspolitik.

Die Reincke & Fichtner GmbH fühlt sich als Spezialanbieter einem hohen Qualitätsstandard der Rohstoffe verpflichtet. Nach Möglichkeit werden reine Produkte vermarktet. Durch diese klare Politik möchten wir einen Beitrag zum Erhalt auch kleinerer Produkte am Markt leisten und kleinere und mittelgroße Produzenten unterstützen.

Seit jeher sind die Qualität der Produkte, eine zuverlässige Belieferung, sowie die hohe Effizienz unseres täglichen Handelns, die entscheidenden Kriterien für unsere Qualitätspolitik und wesentliche Leitlinien unseres Qualitätsmanagements. Dies garantieren wir auch für die Zukunft auf höchstmöglichem Niveau.

Unser Unternehmen ist ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert.